6th Anand Swaroop Gupta Memorial International Moot Court Competition, 2022

19 Jan 2022

Sharda School of Law, Greater Noida is organizing the 6th Anand Swaroop Gupta Memorial International Moot Court Competition, 2022 to be held from March 31st March, 2022 - 02nd April, 2022.

We take this occasion to invite your esteemed institution to participate in the competition and extend to us the privilege of hosting the participating team. It will be our endeavor to create an atmosphere of invigorating intellectual challenges and the opportunity to learn court craft through simulated experiences in the competition. We look forward to a positive response.
Please find attached herewith the registration form, brochure (including Moot Problem) and the link.  

Link for registration:

Brief about the Sharda School of Law

Sharda University School of Law is ranked 10th in North India among Top Private Law Schools as per India Today Law School Ranking, 2021. SUSOL offers BCI approved Five Year B.A.,LL.B.(Hons.), Five Year B.B.A.,LL.B.(Hons.), LL.M. and Ph.D. in Law Programs.

In recent past we had the privilege to host the legal luminaries of repute namely, HMJ N.V. Ramana, Chief Justice of India, Honble Shri Kiren Rijiju, Union Minister For Law & Justice,  HMJ Uday Umesh Lalit, Judge, Supreme Court of India, HMJ Michael D. Wilson, Justice of the Supreme Court of Hawai, USA, HMJ Mohan Pieris, Presidents Counsel, Former Chief Justice Supreme Court of Sri Lanka, HMJ S.K. Kaul, HMJ Indira Banerjee, HMJ Dipak Misra, HMJ R.K Agrawal, HMJ A.K. Sikri, HMJ Swatanter Kumar, HMJ Gyan Sudha Misra, HMJ R.C. Lahoti, Prof. Upendra Baxi, Prof. Manoj K. Sinha, His Excellency Mr. Arif Mohammad Khan, General (Dr.) VK Singh, PVSM, AVSM, YSM (Retd), Padma Shree Awardee, Honble Shri M.C. Mehta, Public Interest Attorney,  notable among others.

With Warm Regards,

Moot Court Society.

School of Law, Sharda University
Knowledge Park III- Plot Number 32-34
Greater Noida, 201310.
Mob no. 8875326255, 8800933447

All National and international law students from all Universities are welcome to participate in the competition.

For any query kindly contact the School of Law Moot court committee.
Ashutosh Banshwar- 8875326255
Swati Singh- 8178806089